Equipa

André Costa Jorge
andre.jorge@jrs.net

Carmo Belford

carmo.belford@jrs.net

Social

Filipa Louro
filipa.louro@jrs.net

Academia

Cláudia Santos
claudia.santos@jrs.net

Emprego

Susana Santos
susana.santos@jrs.net

Centro Pedro Arrupe

Rita Sommer
rita.sommer@jrs.net

Centro de Acolhimento Temporário para Refugiados (CML)

Nuno Jorge
nuno.jorge@jrs.net

Plataforma de Apoio aos Refugiados

Catarina Lima
catarina.lima@jrs.net

Rosario Suarez
rosario.suarez@jrs.net

Ghalia Taki
tradutores@jrsportugal.pt

Foto da Equipa